• French Version of our website

Our Clients' Reviews

At the Vazquez & Poudat, PLLC we are committed to you. We work tireless and make every effort at the law firm and at court to obtain the best possible result on your behalf. Our results speak for us! Below are some statements from actual past clients. They have been taken from different review sites including Google, AVVO, Dex Knows and Four Square. Please feel free to visit any of them and leave us a review too!

May 8, 2019

The Most Excellent Attorney and Service Ever!!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by A.
I just could not be more grateful for the service provided by an attorney Suzanne Vazquez and her assistant Deborah Baccan. From the beginning, I was astonished with efficiency and I have received individualized attention through my Immigrant Visa Process. I would highly recommend Suzanne Vazquez, without any hesitation as you will get best possible service and you will be guided through your process at all times as she is very honest, professional, efficient and cost effective attorney.

April 13, 2019

Amazing Attorney

★★★★★ Posted in Google and AVVO by EV
Suzanne is a truly amazing attorney! Very professional and very knowledgeable. Words are not enough to describe how greatfull I am for her help. She helped me with extremely complicated case. If you are in a search for a attorney I strongly recommend that you go to Suzanne!

January 21, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by DT
I don't usually leave reviews, but Maud is amazing! She was able to help my husband with a very complicated Amerasian immigration issue. While other attorneys either turned us away or were looking to charge an enormous amount of money, she was very patient, upfront and honest, and was very reasonably priced. She gave my husband his life back!

I highly recommend Maud for your immigration challenges!

November 21, 2018

Excellent Service !

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by ISMAIL
Mrs Poudat helped me with my interview for citizenship application. Her office was very professional , she reviewed my case thoroughly and attended my interview. Her help was essential to successful application. Highly recommended!! Thank you Maud.

September 8, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Sébastien Riss

September 8, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Sébastien Riss

June 29, 2018

Best Immigration Lawyer in Orlando

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Nicholas
We contacted Attorney Poudat with regards to helping us with an Adjustment of Status application as we are a Same Sex couple. We spoke to Amarilda (her Legal Assistant and Public Relations Coordinator) and they both assisted us from the beginning. They are absolutely professional and helpful, answered all our questions and were with us the entire way. Our process only lasted 4 months from the time we applied. We felt we could ask any question and always got an answer immediately. Attorney Poudat and her staff are exceptional and we would recommend them to everyone.

June 3, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Esther Jarquin
Suzanne is a very good honest lawyer, if your case is not garanteed to win she doesn't expose people to a deportation.

May 16, 2018

E2 Visa

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Sebastien Riss
Maud support me for E2 Visa request and she was excellent. She really understood my field and the request was perfect. Now, I have the E2 Visa.

May 15, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by GA
(Translated): We are getting out of our maintenance at the United States Embassy, visa e2 investor granted for 5 years. What else can you ask for? Efficient, very professional, responds at any time of day and night ... Complete file, small training before the interview... just top! If you're looking for an immigration lawyer, look no further!

(Original): Nous sortons de notre entretien à l ambassade des Etats unis, visa E2 investisseur accordé pour 5 ans. Que demandez de plus ? Efficace, très pro, répond à toute heure du jour et de la nuit... Dossier complet, petit entrainement avant l entretien... Juste top ! Si vous cherchez un avocat en immigration, ne cherchez pas plus loin !

The workshop - Boca Raton

April 10, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Thor Strolia-Davis
Maud had been amazing. She was a tremendous help with getting the ball rolling with me and my wife’s green card application, she is always quick to answer any questions or concerns we might have, and was extremely reassuring when we were going through some hard times in the process. I have, and will continue to recommend anyone go to her!

March 17, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Sivkheng fortin neav
We are very happy to have had Maud with us for our E2 visa application. Maud was efficient, fast and very conscientious. Maud listened well and gave us very good advice. I will not look for another immigrant attorney. She and her staff are fantastic! Thank you Maud!

March 11, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Up2Zee
There simply is no attorney like Maud Poudat, for her expertise in immigration matters, for putting her heart into your case, for going the extra mile for the client, her professionalism, and most of all for how she listens to the client and responds immediately and with true understanding. My case had gone on so long and I kept going from lawyer to lawyer with no result until it seemed difficult to impossible. On my first meeting with Ms. Poudat, she saw a clear path to citizenship for me, and soon solved what seemed unsolvable. My family and I put our trust in her, and she went way beyond our expectations. I wish I had met her 7 years ago, I could have been a U.S. citizen years ago. So many other attorneys are out for money, but she is in the business for you, her client.

If you are looking for an honest, experienced, and successful immigration attorney who will put her heart into your case, regardless to how difficult it may seem, and who knows the fine art of listening, you will never find better than Maud Poudat.

February 22, 2018

E2 Visa

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Frederick
We are very happy to have had Maud with us for our E2 visa application. Maud was efficient, fast and very conscientious. Maud listened well and gave us very good advice. I will not look for another immigrant attorney. She and her staff are fantastic! Thank you Maud!

January 24, 2018

★★★★ Posted in Google by Berson Beauvais
Good help

January 14, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Wafa Wahbi
If you re looking for an efficient attorney, who will spend all the time and energy in fixing your case, Suzanne Vazquez is the one for you ! Suzanne and her team went above and beyond to make our dream comes true. Thank you for been a huge part and important stage of our life.

January 7, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Sergio Vargas
Suzanne Vazquez is very professional.

December 30, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Caroline Cohen
Excellent immigration attorney, quick, conscientious, efficient. Definitely recommend!

December 9, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by L.M.R.
Definitely the best immigration lawyer I have found in Orlando. She was professional, respectful, and very knowledgeable when dealing with our case. Her rates are very reasonable, I would recommend her to anyone when dealing with immigration issues!

October 22, 2017

Capable, Professional and Honest

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO and Google by anonymous
Suzanne helped me with my immigration case, which was over 30 years old. She knows very well the immigration laws of this country. Would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone seeking legal status.

October 20, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Khryss 1972

October 18, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by jeanne yapara
After my previous lawyer failed to do his job by doing nothing, I went to see her and in just 5 months, I had my Green card. She is a good listener and make me feel confident for my interview, Maid Poudat is one of those lawyers who fight for you not only because of money she is there for you. Thank you Maitre

June 24, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by A.J.M.
A very professional and knowledgeable attorney. Courteous, reasonable and nice to deal with and takes the time to explain the process. Kudos to her coworkers, especially Alberto. A great team and I feel well taken care of.

February 17, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by CC
(Translated): Maud was my immigration lawyer for my E2 VISA. She was great, she was reassuring, comforting and efficient. I thank her for her excellent work and I recommend it to anyone wishing to settle in the USA.

(Ortiginal): Maud a été mon avocate en immigration pour mon VISA E2. Elle a été super, elle a su être rassurante, réconfortante et efficace. Je la remercie pour son excellent travail et je la conseille à toute personne désireuse de s'installer aux USA.

February 15, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by SP
(Translated): Maud has been the immigration lawyer of many of my clients and the least we can say is that I am more than satisfied. She was first my immigration lawyer for our E2 family visa in 2010. From this first meeting has resulted in 7 years of collaboration to date and I am still happy with its services: efficiency, competence, integrity and sympathy. I highly recommend it for your immigration questions in the USA.

(Original): Maud has been the immigration lawyer of many of my clients and the least we can say is that I am more than satisfied. She was first my immigration lawyer for our E2 family visa in 2010. From this first meeting has resulted in 7 years of collaboration to date and I am still happy with its services: efficiency, competence, integrity and sympathy. I highly recommend it for your immigration questions in the USA.

October 25, 2016

Very Impressed

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Rick
I would like to say thank you to Ms. Poudat for all her work in handling my E2 renewal successfully. There are many things that I admire about her level of service that I wouldn’t able to consolidate in just one review. I will say that it’s a real breath of fresh air to be able to personally deal with an attorney who personally answers her phone and promptly responds to ALL your email including the ones you feel may be borderline insignificant. Just this alone makes her service worth it.

I was tremendously impressed with her level of care and attention to detail in preparing my application, which of course was taken care of without a hitch. She exudes a character of kindness, proficiency and professionalism that is hard to find these days. All in all, I couldn’t be happier with my decision.

I will be for sure recommending her to anyone who is looking for a highly capable and knowledgeable US immigration attorney.

October 23, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Alexandre Navarro
Maud Poudat conducted a fantastisque work for our visa application E2. Fast, concise and effective. We have always had quick responses to our questions. Our application has been accepted and validated by the embassy in April 2016. When we read other testimonials French in our case, we become aware that we have been very lucky to have Maud as a lawyer. In summary we highly recommend and we will continue to work with it in the future.

September 30, 2016

O1 Visa

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Fabien
My name is Fabien,I'm an actor and I'm so glad because I got my O1 visa with Maud Poudat. She was very patient with me and she was very reactive by responding to all my questions. My case was very well prepared and very carefully. I definitely recommend this lawyer.

August 25, 2016

Competent, Diligent and Resourceful

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anna and Alex
I have known and worked with Suzanne since 2008. Her office has successfully completed two cases for myself and my mother, not to mention many others my husband and I have referred to her.

I had a difficult case that took 13 years to finalize and my mother's case took 17. Prior to meeting Suzanne, we had various attorneys working on our deals with no success. Several were not even willing to take our cases and some promised us residencies for enormous amount of money. Suzanne was the first and only attorney that appeared to be very realistic about the chances of winning or loosing our cases. She thoroughly explained the laws and rationale behind the routes she aimed to take in both of our cases. Most importantly, she never promised us anything, but she said she would do everything legally possible to make it work. Her and her office were always very responsive and helpful throughout the way. For the matters outside of her expertise, she suggested to hire third-parties, all for our own best interests.

Overall, I can't thank her enough for what she has done for me and my family. She has changed our lives for the better and has done so for many people I personally know. I would recommend Suzanne Vazquez without any hesitation to anyone who is looking for a very competent, honest, efficient, realistic, diligent and resourceful attorney. Please consult with her, if there is something that can be done she will know of it.

August 22, 2016

We highly recommend

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Alexandre
Maud Poudat conducted a fantastisque work for our visa application E2. Fast, concise and effective. We have always had quick responses to our questions. Our application has been accepted and validated by the embassy in April 2016. When we read other testimonials French in our case, we become aware that we have been very lucky to have Maud as a lawyer. In summary we highly recommend and we will continue to work with it in the future.

June 26, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Krysta Sands

May 17, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Patrick Findaro

March 14, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Gilberto Magalhaes

December 10, 2015

Absolutely the Best

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Ken Pike
I can not say enough good things about Suzanne and her staff, especially Paola Andrea Gutierrez. If I could give her ten stars, I would. When I first met with Suzanne in regards to getting my wife here to the U.S. from Japan, she was extremely informative, spent time with me and, most importantly, she was upfront and honest. She laid out exactly what would need to be done in order to get thru the immigration process and how long it would take. She and her staff completed and submitted all the necessary forms to begin the process in a timely manner. Through out the entire process they kept in contact with us, keeping us informed as where we were in the process. They responded to each and every email quickly and thoroughly (and I wrote a lot of emails!). They were with us all the way and up through my wife's physical and interview, keeping us informed of what we needed to do, how it worked and what to expect. My wife didn't go into anything blind. To put it simply, we could not have done it without Suzanne and her staff's knowledge and experience in the field of immigration. We are both very grateful for Suzanne and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone that has to go thru, what we came to call, immigration hell. If you and your loved one or family member need an immigration attorney that knows what they're doing, gets the job done, is very responsive to your needs and, frankly, has a compassionate heart then, you would be wise to hire Suzanne and her team.
Ken & Ryo Pike

December 17, 2014

Another Success Story

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Mike
I hired Maud Poudat to helped me & my fiancé with our K1 visa application, she provided the guidance we needed, answered all questions we had in a quick timeframe. If needing an immigration attorney Maud Poudat's vast experience, responsiveness & trustworthiness is the complete package!

August 22, 2014

Professional, Informed, Victorious

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Shannon
Suzanne Vazquez and her Team are amazing. I did my research prior to visiting her office for my consultation and after my meeting I knew she was the Attorney for me. She was truthful about all the possibilities of my case but more important she was very well informed and guided me through each step. My questions were always answered in a professional timely response and the information was always correct. I would recommend this superb team to anyone in need of a Board Certified professional, honest and knowledgeable attorney.

August 15, 2014

Perfect and very helpful

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Benoit
Maud cares and it made the difference in our move from Canada to Florida with a big IT corporation. Finding the working solution with TN/NAFTA status and H1B to limit the impact on our 3 kids. I'm strongly recommending her, as told by Canada HR: "She's terrific". Helping to clarify situations and expectations, her hard work allows us to live our dream!

July 7, 2014

Excellent Lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by M. Al
After I met Ms Suzanne & briefly explained my situation. She was very helpful, sincere & honest. Gave me the correct advice from the beginning. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you for all the help & the fast service.

April 7, 2014

Very remarkable and trustworthy person!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
It was a pleasure meeting with Suzanne Vazquez In regards to my immigration status. I felt hope the first day I met with her. She is a remarkable lawyer and would recommend her to anyone very honest and informative, not for one moment did I have doubt that my case woudn't be ok. Suzanne helped my daughter and myself to get our permanent residency within a year, I was honored to have her represented me because she was well knowlegable on the immigration procedures, she is the best! I also want to thank the wonderful ladies at her office always pleasant....thank you Suazanne and team.

February 20, 2014

A very hard working Attorney with Strong Work ethics

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Dr. Saxena
Attorney Poudat represented me for my Permanent Residency application under the EB1 category. She did a phenomenal job in preparing my application and completing the due diligence needed for my case. My case was requested by USCIS to be provided with more evidence in first application.

Attorney Poudat did all the hard work by preparing a renewed application, which had most up to date and appropriate legal references similar to my cases in the immigration court of USCIS. With her support, my GC application was approved in 4 days of submitting the revised petition.

Her constant support, help, regular interactions, unrelenting communication via phone/emails was the key to the success of my petition. I would strongly recommend her to anyone reading this testimonial due to her strong work ethics. Thank you Attorney Poudat for all the help.

November 27, 2013

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Gael Devesset
I met Maud at an event in Orlando as I was looking for information about an E2 visa to create a restaurant. She made the process smooth and understandable. She is conscientious and pleasant. The fees seemed correct to me but I didn't really compare since I first wanted to be trustful. I recommend for your immigration issues.

September 17, 2013

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Daphnee Perret - Vergeau
We worked with Maud Poudat when we decided to move to the USA to open a French boutique store in Orlando. She did a great job. All the process worked exactly in the way she explained us and we had the maximum duration for our Visa. We definitely recommend her as an Immigration lawyer.

June 29, 2013

Green Card Help

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Robert
I struggled getting my wife her green card after her original card had expired. I am a contractor working overseas and could not get anyone to help. Maud knew all of the answers and did all of the work in getting my wife her new green card. She was excellent and helped us every step of the way.

June 13, 2013

Stephen Hennessey

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Stephen
Ms. Poudat handled our immigration case with professionalism and courtesy.We were applying for an Immigrant Visa.

She is very knowledgeable and experienced. I recommend her without hesitation as an accomplished and dedicated legal professional.

March 11, 2013

Very Knowlegeable and Committed Person!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
This was a delightful opportunity to work with Mrs Suzanne. Very Straightforward and honest. keeps you informed and gets the Job done. I was asked by the immigration to go back to school or they would pick me up and deport me! I hired Mrs Suzanne, and I got my Conditional Green Card in 3 months after filing a petition. My brother wanted to fix his immigration issue, she declined because there was nothing that could be done! She's a real treasure. I would recommend her to everybody with no doubt or hesitation.

January 23, 2013

Wonderful Lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
Maud is a wonderful lawyer. She worked on a very complicated case for me and my husband and got it approved. We have talked to many lawyers and had many discussions but Maud stood out right from the start. She will communicate with you on every detail and will walk you through all the issues. This is the best value for the money we could have possibly gotten. I strongly advice to consult with her and you will be very impressed.

January 19, 2013

Great job and a wonderful outcome!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
I would recommend Maud to anyone, over and over again. She has worked on our case very hard. She is a passionate professional and will answer all the questions that you have. She made me and my wife's very complicated case go very smooth at the hearing, which resulted in a granted asylum. GREAT JOB.

October 8, 2012

Professional and knowledgeable and committed

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Marsha
Suzanne Vazquez is the best person for immigration help because she will be up front and honest about the case and she really knows the laws, she always gets back to you in the same day and will tell you your options. We had hired another attorney previously and we were never able to meet with the attorney only able to talk to the secretary that told us we didnt have any options and took our money. My husbands case was a difficult one but thankfully with Suzanne Vazquez help he now has his resident card.

August 15, 2012

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Soumya J
Maud is very personal and profressional at the same time. She is very confident and well versed with the law and does business at a very detailed and accurate way. She has a great track record and can put you at ease without giving you false hopes. I highly recommend her for anybody with immigration cases. After interviewing all immigration attorneys for my case I found her to be the best and she delivered it very well for me.

August 13, 2012

Best immigration lawyer in Florida

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by F
Suzanne and her team are wonderful! They helped me to get my permeant residency within 3 and half months. She is knowledgable and responsible; She always answered my questions either by phone or email promptly and patiently. Before talked to her, I have talked to several lawyers who charged incredibly high (almost twice as Suzanne's fee) and they kind of intimidated me. However, Suzanne always told me the realistic scenario. So many lawyers they are reluctant to answer my questions before I pay the consulting fee, however, suzanne called me back and gave me a free analysis. She told me the exactly same thing as what have actually happened to my case on the first phone call. She is one of only a few Board Certified Immigration Lawyers in Florida. She is highly qualified and I would highly recommend her to my friends.

August 3, 2012

An Exceptional, Confident and Reliable Attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Soumya
Maud is an exceptional Lawyer. After interviewing several attorneys I luckily found Maud to be most knowledgeable and well-versed with the current law, policies and procedures. She is confident, bright and is very realistic unlike other attorneys that I've hired in the past. Maud was always there to answer my questions and concerns and her paperwork and filing was immaculate and organized. She has personally given me a lot of confidence in my complex case and has been successful coming out with flying colors. I highly recommend that you consult and hire her for your immigration issues/work.

July 30, 2012

I could not have asked for better counsel

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
Suzanne Vazquez epitomizes the qualities any client would want in an immigration lawyer. She and her team are hardworking and I would recommend them to any and everyone who needs an immigration lawyer. Attorney Vazquez's work is invaluable; I am honored to have been her client.

July 4, 2012

The best I ever have........

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Sinfat
We knew this law firm after our last lawyer give up, they introduce us to suzanne. Before we hire this lawyer we feel American dream is only a dream.Me and my wife truly blessed, Suzanne and her colleague Courtney Soria have done a tremendous job. Finally they made our American dream become reality. Thank u Suzanne and Courtney, we love you.

April 16, 2012

Former immigration co-worker

★★★★★ Posted in Foursquare by Allan AV
The best immigration lawyer there is.

January 17, 2012

Perfect for my immigration to the US

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Sylvain P
We were introduced by a friend, she explained us all the process from A to Z to have a E1 visa. And everything worked like she said ! So I definitely recommend her !

August 20, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Dex Knows by Don
I wanted to bring my fiancee to the USA and formalize our relationship. After doing some research online and asking around I decided to hire Immgration attorney Suzanne Vazquez. She took our case very seriously from the very beginnig and told us the pros and cons of each alternatve. She was always very honest and we liked that very much. The visa was apporved and we are now together and finalizing our last steps! Great attorney! We recommend her!

June 27, 2011

ONE OF A KIND!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Mark K
Ms. Maud is the epitome of what a great lawyer should be. She’s extremely knowledge in immigration law and made the painful process painless. My case consisted of 3 applications with over 650 pages and she dug through all the paperwork to present an outstanding case for me. In fact, the immigration judge commended her for a great job on my cancellation of removal application. She was very responsive to inquiries and never once got tired of my many questions. She was very forthcoming and made sure she set the right expectations for me right from the beginning…that was very important to me. One of the things that made me like her a lot was the fact that she cared. They are so many attorneys out there who are out to make money from desperate immigrants…Ms. Maud is not like that. She also respected me regardless of the situation I was dealing. Please do not hesitate to contact this attorney if you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate and overall a wonderful attorney.

May 10, 2011

Former immigration co-worker

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
I first met attorney Vazquez in June of 2000. She was one of several immigration attorneys at the National law firm we both worked for at the time. I found her to be an invaluable immigration resource. The immigration advice she provided for my cases allowed me to create successful and innovative action plans for my clients. As immigration manager for my current law firm, I still have and use the notes Suzanne provided me over eleven years ago. They are as good today as they were then! Suzanne is Board Certified and I highly recommend her for any type of immigration case. You will not be disappointed.

April 7, 2011

Creative, passionate about her work, highly recommended

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by M. E. E.
My wife and I contacted Suzanne after a series of disappointments with other local attorneys. We had a very complicated case which required analysis of evidence, investigation and congressional liaison as well - Suzanne was not only incredibly creative, patient and knowledgeable, but we found something special about her which I had not seen on any other immigration attorneys - she CARED about us, not about our retainers.

She worked closely with us, in a very personable fashion, we never had to deal with paralegals, or leave messages, she was always responding quickly and assertively about very complicated questions, under a very complicated case.

Thanks to Suzanne's creativity, she saw light were other attorneys saw no exit. Thanks for her persistence and advice our case was overturned and shortly after approved.

The difference between Suzanne and the majority of immigration lawyers around is her "straight to the point" command of your situation, and her absolute passion for what she does, her client's well being, and the best possible outcome.

She does what she does to help folks, and let me tell you - after doing much research, and talking to many many local attorneys - that is what makes her special, and in my opinion, the best possible legal advisor and advocate we could have ever asked for.

We are ETERNALLY thankful with Suzanne.

March 11, 2011

Removal case

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Kamini
I have been working with Ms. Vazquez for a couple of months now and I love the work that she does, she helps her clients 100% and is available when ever you need her, she is great and I would refer her at any time to anyone

February 22, 2011

Very friendly and helpful lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Watson
I found Suzanne to be a very knowlegeable, friendly and helpful lawyer. She would always give me undivided attention when I went to see her and would be patient and thorough in explaining the law applicable to my situation, procedures and action plans required. She would always timely keep me up to date with my case.

February 8, 2011

Assistance and efficiency when needed

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Priscilla
Our family rely on this professional for the character and integrity Mrs. Vazquez showed us throughout our process. We've experienced transparency and support in every step. We always were very well treated and she demonstrated knowledge about our case. We've obtained great results.

October 20, 2010

Need an excellent immigration lawyer with warm heart? See Suzanne!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Grace
I met Suzanne in 1999 for the first time. Honestly, I picked her law firm and her, because I didn't have a car when I came to the US to do my international intership with Hyatt Regency Tampa. Her office was just across from the hotel and I could walk and receive the consultation I needed. However, it was truly a blessing for me to meet Suzanne and hire her as my immigration lawyer. I moved many places and worked for several companies, but all these years Suzanne always emphasized and made sure I maintained a legal status. My journey from J-1 through many H-1B, transferring H-1B, extending H-1B, and filing labor certificates twice due to a lay off from the first company, extending H-1B beyond 6 years on H-1B twice, to finally a permanent residency, so called, Green Card was a very long fight. Along my journey, she supported me whole heartedly and provided me with the latest information. She cheered me up and encouraged me every time and every moment I wanted to give up. Is she trustworthy? Yes! Is she responsive? Yes! Is she knowledgeable? Of course! Have she kept me informed? Always! She is the one of a few excellent lawyer and trustworthy human being I ever met in my life.

SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

If you are in need of an immigration attorney in Orlando or vicinity, we can help! Please fill out the online form below and we will get back to you shortly.

407.674.6968

Your Future Is Our Mission